Finished FT-86 G SPORTS Concept 500 PP Race #2 18th 10:00 GTM Grand Valley

Discussion in 'GT6 Single Races & Time Trials' started by mgo, Dec 12, 2016.

  1. mgo

    mgo

    Messages:
    242
    Location:
    France
    Hi everyone,

    As previous for future championship, I'll open races in the week to set the cars we'll have to drive and compete with.
    It will be a one hour event, 20 minutes practice and setting, 08 or 10 minutes qualifications then race 20 minutes.

    week-race-15-18-12-16.png

    Time table:

    Race #1 Thursday 15/12/2016 19:00 GTM
    CET 20:00 - BST 19:00 - EST 14:00 - PST 11:00 - JST 04:00

    Car NISMO Fairlady Z S-tune concept by GRANTURISMO (Z33) '02 550PP
    Track Tokyo R246

    Race #2 Sunday 18/12/2016 12:00 GTM
    CET 13:00 - BST 12:00 - EST 07:00 - PST 04:00 - JST 21:00

    Car Toyota FT-86 G SPORTS Concept '10 500PP
    Track Grand Valley

    Race Settings:

    Race Room Public Club ID: 1061419
    Race Quality Standard
    Voice Chat Disabled
    Max Participants 12
    Race Time Limit 20min

    Qualifications Settings:

    Race Alone
    Last corner Start
    Time Limit 8min or 10min

    Room settings:

    Grip Reduction is Real
    Slipstream Strength is Real
    Mechanical Damage is Low
    Tire/Fuel Depletion is Normal
    Boost is off
    Penalty is low
    Visible Damage is off
    Skid Recovery Force is off
    Active Steering is off
    Active Stability Management is off
    Driving Line is available
    Traction Control is off
    ABS is available
    Nitrous is not allowed

    How to get in:

    Easy to get in >>> the room will be open in club as public.

    Rules and regulations:

    So far there is no such think I only ask everyone to drive well and fair. We all could race clean :tup: I’m sure about that.

    Club Name: Muscle Cars & Supercars
    Club ID: 1061419
     
    Last edited: Dec 15, 2016
  2. mgo

    mgo

    Messages:
    242
    Location:
    France
    Race #1 Was canceled no drivers registered

    Race #2 results:

    1st Tom_Ascar
    2nd fadmad_gt5


    This race was fun and close on Q and on the finish line. Thank's all for good racing.

    Grand Valley Speedway.jpg Grand Valley Speedway_1.jpg
    Every laps we all try it here but not easy when one is on the inside :tup:

    I hope we have more people to race next week.
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2016
    fadmad likes this.
  3. fadmad

    fadmad

    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    Denmark
    Ready here :cheers::cheers::cheers:
     
    mgo likes this.
  4. gkgamer

    gkgamer

    Messages:
    519
    Location:
    Japan
    Hey, there's a typo in the JST racetime for race 1, it should be 04:00 instead of 01:00.
    Sadly it makes it impossible for me to join...
     
  5. mgo

    mgo

    Messages:
    242
    Location:
    France
    Hi sorry for the mistake in time convert you are right it is 04 AM
    Hope to see you in another race :tup:
     
    fadmad likes this.
  6. mgo

    mgo

    Messages:
    242
    Location:
    France
    Race #2 room open :)