Sorry, I was wrong, it doesn't work like that in Prologue unfortunately. It just shifts, whether I release or no ... Would have been very surprising in retrospect, we would definitely have heard about it by now if this was a feature. Good idea of implementing it this way though. Not likely that PD will pick it up in time, but that would certainly have been a nice feature.