- 419

- Finland
I finally started to use my Bobs again. Today I raced the Suzuka 1000 km event three times in a row without exiting from the race menu in B-Spec. All was well after the third race. But, do you know what happens if you turn off your PS3 straight from the race menu without exiting the event first? That's right, it doesn't save the races in the save data
Once again, another stupid feature in GT5 I should've guessed. I don't know if this is already widely known, but for you stupid people like me, always go to the main menu before doing something irreversible.