does it mean, what lap wpuld be dirty if tyre were in tha position?
Yes, and it's not really optimum. But we did state in the OP that only tarmac and red and white rumbles are track, and reiterated it when asked for clarification.
The only other thing I can suggest is to either post a pic or have another member (or admin, as available) double check your lap.
We've had to post ridiculous numbers of clarification photos at times in the past, would rather not go back there. Hopefully we can all take the posted rules at face value and not try to over analyze or interpret them.