B - 4

wrs23a.jpg

Art Morrison Corvette '60

highspeedring0ahb1.jpg

High Speed Ring Reverse

p4yyyy030033.jpg

Stewards Comments:
Congrats to all Division winners 👍
This is my first time handling results. Please make me aware of any errors.

Cheers,

OLR Team.

Important notice:
To streamline the WRS administration process, all required replays for this race must be submitted within 7 days. This thread will be listed as "Unofficial" and will become "Official" once all posted replays have been verified. After 7 days, all drivers who fail to provide a requested replay will have their lap disqualified. (Beware, disqualification isn't taken lightly within the WRS)

Replay Verification Requests:
This week we would like to see all podium replays for verification. All replays are to be posted here.

Instructions on how to upload your replay can be found here - https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showpost.php?p=3180607&postcount=2

Division 1

1---3'28.796---GTP_Timppaq
gflagjn4.gif

2---3'30.062---GTP_Stotty
gflagjn4.gif

3---3'30.233---GTP_mad94d
gflagjn4.gif

4---3'30.988---GTP_DEVIE
5---3'31.277---GTP_Manuelos

Division 2

1---3'30.705---GTP_Animera
gflagjn4.gif

2---3'30.995---GTP_Fuzzy
gflagjn4.gif

3---3'31.257---GTP_CWR
gflagjn4.gif

4---3'31.486---GTP_Paulie
5---3'31.559---GTP_aussienicko
6---3'32.485---GTP_zed300
7---3'32.984---GTP_wotzit07
8---3'33.297---GTP_CarlPKY

Division 3

1---3'30.863---GTP_DukeOfPendle
gflagjn4.gif

2---3'31.957---GTP_grevling9294
gflagjn4.gif

3---3'32.543---GTP_01GTP
gflagjn4.gif

4---3'32.565---GTP_MatejH
5---3'33.381---GTP_Sureshot
6---3'33.505---GTP_Mav3r1cK
7---3'34.246---GTP_gtbadboy
8---3'35.117---GTP_Strop

Division 4

1---3'32.535---GTP_MadMax86
gflagjn4.gif

2---3'32.784---GTP_Nuclearfire
gflagjn4.gif

3---3'35,195---GTP_Lagas
gflagjn4.gif

4---3'38.667---GTP_Bigracer

wrs23b.jpg

Overall results:

2---3'30.062---GTP_Stotty
4---3'30.705---GTP_Animera
5---3'30.863---GTP_DukeOfPendle
6---3'30.988---GTP_DEVIE
7---3'30.995---GTP_Fuzzy