GTPlanet Sunday Cup - Every Sunday! - New Event Photos!

Netherlands
Groningen
JKcreativeworks
I am not sure if this is the right sub forum to post this. Just to keep stuff organised, It's time to make a dedicated thread for it.

PSN: GTPSundayCup

Welcome to GTPlanet's Sunday Cup! Where newcomers, amateur teams and hobbyists try their luck in friendly races!

Every Sunday, or maybe if it gets succesful, we can dedicate a whole weekend to these fun races!

N class racing! What more fun can one have pushing an economy, or sports car to it's limit on track!

I would like to have a discussion on what time we should organise these races, so everybody can join. We can also discuss what specs we should run.

If it doesnt get too difficult, I could make different number plates for each class in the race. 200hp - 400hp - 600hp classes having different colour plates, So we can all race but there are different classes, I do have to figure out how to make it an easy task lol, I am new at league or racing events so cut me some slack!

Other ideas are greatly welcome, lets make this work!

I - by the way, have another good concept for Gr.4 racecars, the Clubman Cup!

A member of here teams up with someone else on here, they both buy the same type of gr.4 car. They build a car together. Livery/tune/race has to be done together. When racing, the team races either with 2 team cars in a race (identical tune-livery/ small detail changes to distinguish the two in the race) Or one of the two races at a time in races, which means first teamperson races race 1, second races race 2.

What do you guys think of this? Ofcourse this idea needs finetuning, but discuss!

Cheers!

Race Gear

I have made a seperate GT Sport profile for the Sunday Cup.

On here, I have, and will upload the needed stuff for these races.

So far I have added:

• Sunday Cup plate
  • Clubman Cup plate
  • Numbers 0 to 9
  • Sundaycup stickers
All above mentioned are a fixed size!!! No need to adjust!

Alright!