What he said. PD knows how to lock an account to a single game, they did it with memory cards on the older consoles as well, so if you don't care to lose everything and start fresh, delete your game data, and make sure to delete the backup as well, if you do and don't want to deal with online, starting a new profile on the console is the easiest thing to do, and what I do, and it doesn't use much more memory.