LSX's Photomode Gallery - Updated With Supra/Ford GT

• Thread starter LSX
  • 40 comments

LSX

GTP_LSX
I've been fooling around with photomode.

Here is what I have come up with so far. Most of what I have here for the first update is from the '09 GTPlanet V8 Supercar Series I'm currently competing in, being put on by TheStig13. I'm new at this, but I am happy with most these shots. I was trying to capture speed in most of them, how did they come out?

Tsukuba Wet - Class 2 Commodore
picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

Suzuka East - Class 1 Camaro LM
picture.php

picture.php

Seattle Reverse - Class 1 Camaro LM VS Class 1 Falcon XR8
picture.php

picture.php

Seattle Reverse - Class 1 Camaro LM
picture.php

picture.php

Camaro LM test session
picture.php

Last edited:
Very good set you've presented in the first post. :) I like how you've taken shots of the cars at different angles. 👍 Brightness/ contrast are good, too.

All these galleries make my finger itch for some photomode to make my own.
Sadly i could probably only work on them on weekends. So I don't see the point in such an inactive gallery.

Thanks Stig, I was checking out your gallery actually, which inspired me to make my own haha. Your looks very good as well!

AHHH! Wow, that GIMP program is really something to work with...