Mac K Photography *Racing and Panning Shots*

• Thread starter Mac K
  • 91 comments
Canada
Ontario,Canada
macospet1
My What?
I'm an amateur photographer and I currently use a Nikon D5000 that I got last year for Christmas. What do you guys think? Feel free to check out my Flickr photostream as well. I'm not sure what the image size rules are here so I'll post them up in Medium size.
5203034828_b99b1302dd_z.jpg

5171006262_1decd9ba2c_z.jpg

5155400588_147d4717d1_z.jpg

5105435071_6b88f83d7f_z.jpg

4946793217_de126ef960_z.jpg

4943397603_a15e21b121_z.jpg

4923587539_fc38671026_z.jpg

More to come if there is a demand..

Haha, you've been to a lot of the same places I've been this year, I see. (Except Ken Lingenfelter's Garage - which looks absolutely brilliant). Gumball, Mosport...even the Zoo. I'll probably catch you at Mosport next year: which also reminds me that I should actually finish that ALMS set.

Awesome gallery. 👍 Love the tiger shots. Helmet B&W is nice also. Rest are great!

Nostalgia #2 by Mac K Photography, on Flickr

Nostalgia by Mac K Photography, on Flickr

Dark Horse by Mac K Photography, on Flickr

Not so sure I like this shot,

Candy Wrapper by Mac K Photography, on Flickr

Instant Classics by Mac K Photography, on Flickr

Handy tip to all my fellow photographers out there, don't use Windows live or the defualt picture viewer to view your shots, it actually makes your photo look bad, use ViewNX(If you shoot with Nikon) and your pictures we'll look a lot better.. I noticed that today, I was looking through my edited shots with the default picture viewer on my computer and I thought "these can't actually look this bad" so I opened them in ViewNX and they looked much better, needless to say, I breathed a sigh of relief :P

Last edited: