Making a New PSN Account

Messages
286
Messages
Si13ntSubmission
Another question about this:

Do I have to reinstall the game data if it's on the PS3 already?

Not the game save - I know now that I can't do that, but I'm talking about the game data - actual game, patches, DLC, etc.
 
Do I have to reinstall the game data if it's on the PS3 already?
No, you won't have to reinstall the game.

Any game installed on the PS3 can be played by any account on the same PS3 without reinstalling.
 
Back