Need for Speed Unbound Customization Options Detailed: Decals, Wheels, Bodykits, and Cutaways

• Thread starter Famine
  • 47 comments
Interior mods are definitely welcome, always used to weird me out in older NFS games (or any game with visual and performance modifications really) when you have some souped-up, 200+ MPH speed machine with wild body mods... and the interior shows stock seats and gauges. I obviously understand why it isn't a thing in most games but it was something I always notice.
For a game about street racing not being able to do interior mods is a strange choice.

kjb
For a game about street racing not being able to do interior mods is a strange choice.
I'm going to assume it's because they don't offer a cockpit view. Haven't played a NFS game in probably 10 years though. Did they ever start to offer cockpit view? I think Shift did.

Cool 13 year old game bro. I mean i started playing NFS around age 12/13 but for the older fans this looks very immature to me.

godman EA just need to pull their finger out and make a straight remaster off NFS Undeground 2

Cool 13 year old game bro. I mean i started playing NFS around age 12/13 but for the older fans this looks very immature to me.

godman EA just need to pull their finger out and make a straight remaster off NFS Undeground 2
Think about what you're saying though. You started playing at 12-13. Maybe that's the crowd they are trying to attract. There are plenty of serious sim / simcade games out there. I'll agree it's kind of disappointing the way this franchise has been going, but I'm sure from a sales point, they are doing fine.

Think about what you're saying though. You started playing at 12-13. Maybe that's the crowd they are trying to attract. There are plenty of serious sim / simcade games out there. I'll agree it's kind of disappointing the way this franchise has been going, but I'm sure from a sales point, they are doing fine.