If I create a new account does that mean that I start the game over as well?, or does it simply create a new PSN account? I would like to change my in game name... but not if it means that I start the game over.
Cheers
If I create a new account does that mean that I start the game over as well?, or does it simply create a new PSN account? I would like to change my in game name... but not if it means that I start the game over.
Cheers
Your in game name is your PSN name. Although if you log out of PSN you can use whatever name you registered to your PSN name (as opposed to your PSN handle).