This seems to be a new thing when i press the “like” button on a post. It redirects to this page, asking if I am sure I want to like the post. Is there any reason for this change?
I appreciate that the site was looking out for me though. Really makes me think about the posts that I "like" and makes me question whether I should "like" them at all.