Next Car?

United States
United States
Hello All-

Noob GT7 player here that just completed the GT championship cafe menu and I'm looking for ideas on cars to help kick start credit farming. I'm an average driver at best and don't see myself playing multiplayer. The only cars I have right now that look useable are an F8 Tributo, Jaguar gr3 race car, red bull junior, 911 gt3 '09, camaro zl1 1le, an LM55 gr1 Mazda Vision I'm using to try and beat the prototype series, and a 787b(heard this is ok at Sardegna?). I really dislike the vision stuff since it's fictional.

Any ideas would be greatly appreciated!

Spending 3 million on the Toyota Gr1 is definitely worth it imo.

Other than that….the best credit farming is circuit experience. You complete more of the game + you get a lot better driving more quickly+ sizeable payouts.

Some of them are tricky but eventually you can easily just grab a circuit experience and after 30 minutes get 1.2 million for all gold….I’ve done a few that took me legit 15 minutes and only 1 or 2 tries per sector.

It’s just a much more interesting credit farm and it only makes you a better driver

Toyota GR010 best for me
Great handling
Great engine sound
fuel consumption
worth it
you can use it also for SPA 24Hours (1 hour race) will earn you 1,500,000
787B also great machine

Hyundai N 2025 VGT (Gr.1)

also great choice

Hello All-

Noob GT7 player here that just completed the GT championship cafe menu and I'm looking for ideas on cars to help kick start credit farming. I'm an average driver at best and don't see myself playing multiplayer. The only cars I have right now that look useable are an F8 Tributo, Jaguar gr3 race car, red bull junior, 911 gt3 '09, camaro zl1 1le, an LM55 gr1 Mazda Vision I'm using to try and beat the prototype series, and a 787b(heard this is ok at Sardegna?). I really dislike the vision stuff since it's fictional.

Any ideas would be greatly appreciated!