Ps4 looking to race

• Thread starter xXUN4GVNXx
  • 13 comments
I'm new to the game been racing the AI and wanted to race people online does anyone on here race on ps4? I'm in florida,usa
Need reasonable times and clean as possible.
As I said I'm learning so dont judge too hard haha. Coming from gran turismo sport

My series are unlikely to be suitable due to UK time, but have a look at the Pits 2 organised by Alex ONeill.

Also have a look at anything organised by SNAIL.

If you like doing time trials check out the thread by @HammyMansell

Good luck and I hope you enjoy PC2!

I'm new to the game been racing the AI and wanted to race people online does anyone on here race on ps4? I'm in florida,usa
As I said I'm learning so dont judge too hard haha. Coming from gran turismo sport

hey un4 im also in florida run in a few different leagues and have a couple ps4 communities as well as a race team! look for a friend request from me and ill show you some of what i know!

My series are unlikely to be suitable due to UK time, but have a look at the Pits 2 organised by Alex ONeill.

Also have a look at anything organised by SNAIL.

If you like doing time trials check out the thread by @HammyMansell

Good luck and I hope you enjoy PC2!

@Sick Cylinder, I am co-director with @Alex ONeill for PITS 2 and I wanted to say thank you for the shout out! :cheers:

@xXUN4GVNXx, PITS 2 has been around for the last 3 years and we currently run on Thursday nights with the room opening up at 7:30 PM EST for free practice, followed by the official event starting at 8:30 PM EST. :gtpflag:

PITS 2 Thread: https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...eason-9-oct-25th-thursdays-8-30pm-est.359106/

Last edited:
Hey man I am also in florida and new. I definitely would be interested in doing some practice with you