Re-Unleash The Power Of The Suzuki Escudo Pikes Peak + The Cultus

United Kingdom
derby
Reessorules
I started playing GT2 at the age of 5. the suzuki escudo was the car to have, it was basicly the x1 of the game. in gt5 i was a little upset that its limited to 200mph no matter what we do to the gearbox.

I For-one would love to see the power of this machine to be reintroduced back into the monster it once was.

The cultus should also reinstated back into the game right next to its bigger brother.

Does anyone else agree or are you happy that PD limited the top speed of this monster or do you think it should be banished from the game altogether?

I started playing GT2 at the age of 5. the suzuki escudo was the car to have, it was basicly the x1 of the game. in gt5 i was a little upset that its limited to 200mph no matter what we do to the gearbox.

I For-one would love to see the power of this machine to be reintroduced back into the monster it once was.

The cultus should also reinstated back into the game right next to its bigger brother.

Does anyone else agree or are you happy that PD limited the top speed of this monster or do you think it should be banished from the game altogether?

I think the top speed being limited to 200 MPH is based on the real tranny in the car.

But that car along with the cultus, along with the other Pikes Peak monsters and the Pikes Peak itself should be in GT6.

The difference between GT2 Escudo and GT5 Escudo is realism. It's not the transmission, it's trying to get a box of a rally car to 200+ mph despite tons of drags. It's hard even for a 1000 hp engine.

I'm very glad that the Escudo can't go 270 mph anymore, because that's only something you'd expect in an arcade game. If you want to go 270 mph, you can grab a X1, and at least it will make sense.