Repair a ruined SR rating

• Thread starter Tretton
  • 33 comments
Sweden
Sweden
I’ve allways had an SR rating of S, ever since I started playing online.

One day I made the misstake of doing the daily race on a narrow track with walls. My SR rating went to A after after just a couple of races. There I started meeting competetors that behave REALLY badly. One guy rage-rammed me after having got a penalty for having shoved me off the track earlier.
Bad went to worse. With the semingly completely random penalty system, the only thing you can do is to stay away from other cars completely. If someone push you or brake test you or try to ram you with themselves endimg up in the wall, YOU run the risk of a penalty.

I’m now down to SR: C

Is there even a theoretical a way back up?!? It seemsimpossible to improve the SR when you race against the guys in this level of SR.

I’m heart broken. I love this game but it’s completely broken for me now.

One day I made the misstake of doing the daily race on a narrow track with walls. My SR rating went to A after after just a couple of races. There I started meeting competetors that behave REALLY badly. One guy rage-rammed me after having got a penalty for having shoved me off the track earlier.
Bad went to worse. With the semingly completely random penalty system, the only thing you can do is to stay away from other cars completely. If someone push you or brake test you or try to ram you with themselves endimg up in the wall, YOU run the risk of a penalty.

Is there even a theoretical a way back up?!? It seemsimpossible to improve the SR when you race against the guys in this level of SR.

Tragic.

Set fast Quali times and outrace them until you back to SR S. Once back to your level remember to give da space so you dont lose SR unnecessarily.

I’ve recently been there. What I did is run a lot of races in complete disregard of DR, backing out of any fight and just getting “green sectors” everywhere, until it was back up.