If you save to USB drive before you restore the car then you can. Reload your saved data and you should still have the car and the ticket as well, whilst the person you send to get a nice ,shiny new car with one change added.
Back up your data, get in the car, restore the car, get in another car, send the car you just restored, reload game data... That's how it's done, but just a heads up the cars you restore WILL have to be broke in to receive your full HP! 👍
Back up your data, get in the car, restore the car, get in another car, send the car you just restored, reload game data... That's how it's done, but just a heads up the cars you restore WILL have to be broke in to receive your full HP! 👍