Rohrl-fan's Garage - 2.0

• Thread starter Rohrl-fan
  • 34 comments
Hello to all! I'm quite new to ForzaPlanet, but I used to visit the GTPlanet forum quite often a couple of years ago. I just love the photo modes we get in racing games these days. I used to put hours and hours into GT4 to get my shots exactly right and these days it's more or less the same with Forza.

In this gallerie I would like to share my favorite shots with you guys. I hope you'll like my work!

And here is my first post... A couple of shots from the old Merc 300SL.

300SL_Sed_2.jpg

300SL_Sed_1.jpg

300SL_Sed_4.jpg

300SL_Sed_5.jpg

This is a nice, big start. I like the use of the wideangle, but some of it seems like to much, for example the first shot of the Continental . Great start though 👍

This is a nice, big start. I like the use of the wideangle, but some of it seems like to much, for example the first shot of the Continental . Great start though 👍

Thanks for the advice & the compliment! :bowdown: Have to say though, I really love those over-the-top wide angle shots. I do other stuff as well, but wide angle makes the shot a lot more dynamic imo.

Thanks for the advice & the compliment! :bowdown: Have to say though, I really love those over-the-top wide angle shots. I do other stuff as well, but wide angle makes the shot a lot more dynamic imo.

I know exactly what you mean, i love using it to but i have a hard time finding a good angle sometimes :(. The reason i brought up the Continental was because it looks odd not being able to see the windshield/roof.

I know exactly what you mean, i love using it to but i have a hard time finding a good angle sometimes :(. The reason i brought up the Continental was because it looks odd not being able to see the windshield/roof.

I think that just makes it more menacing.

Welcome Rohrl-fan, good to see new faces 👍