Roulette car invitation system needs to be changed

• Thread starter jlguay5
  • 39 comments
Spain
Spain
Hi guys,

I want to talk about this because I think a lot of people is my situation with all cars owned except for some ones behind invitations so we can't complete the collection...

I have been grinding for 4 months almost everyday for the roulette and I did not get the invitation, It dont even appear most of the time on my runs as a elegible prize so... there's a chance with this system some people won't never get them.

They are going to change this system? We paid for all the content and there's content hide behind a wall... Thoughts on this?

Thanks.

There has been no suggestion that the system will change.

Don't forget that you can save tickets and content updates can change the rewards - but only to other rewards of the same type.

That means you can save a ticket which gives you an Invitation you don't want and it may change to one which you need after an update.

Isn't that title clickbait? since there's no indication of it being true.

Also to Op you'll learn how to deal with it and in time you get the invite.

We all been there and some are still waiting for over 1 year for a invite.

Last edited:
Clickbait, I though you had information about it might be changed in near future... 🙁
Please line up in the cue of people waiting for the right invitation (s) (me included) 😜.

Last edited:

Don't forget that you can save tickets and content updates can change the rewards - but only to other rewards of the same type.

That means you can save a ticket which gives you an Invitation you don't want and it may change to one which you need after an update.
I did that for 2 updates in a row and every ticket was the same... used like 20 tickets on each

Isn't that title clickbait? since there's no indication of it being true.

Also to Op you'll learn how to deal with it and in time you get the invite.