If you completed the game without ever connecting to PSN, presumably the save file would then work on anyone's PS3, as it would not be tied to a PSN account...
I did, it'll erase the original save file and give you a fresh new one, if you were to use it with a different psn account, but it'll work fine if you log in from another ps3 using the same psn account you used for the save file.