Spa 1h cars and tune links please

Could you provide me links for spa 1h, i really have hard time finding a car.

currently use praiano63 tune but using same car is getting borring

Audi RS 5 Turbo DTM '19 - 800PP - Racing Medium Tires - All Tracks - 1.31

I tried to de-tune mazda lm55 but i'm not good at tuning cars at all
Any Group 1 or 2 car can win this race easily. The only tuning you need to do is lower power and add ballast to make it 800pp. Add the ballast first so you can keep as much power as possible. Putting the front wing to minimum also helps. You do not need to touch suspension or LSD settings.

Almost any Gr3 car can win this race.
The trick is a good tire strategy.
Start out on RMs. Around lap 6-7 it will start to rain most races. Change to IM or W depending on the amount of rain. Rain will stop at around lap 12. Now you can win the race if you manage your tires well. If you have IMs, keep them cool by driving through wet areas on the straights. It will usually rain again around lap 16-17. If you can avoid changing tires twice, most of the time you win.

Last edited:
Almost any Gr3 car can win this race.
The trick is a good tire strategy.
Start out on RMs. Around lap 6-7 it will start to rain most races. Change to IM or W depending on the amount of rain. Rain will stop at around lap 12. Now you can win the race if you manage your tires well. If you have IMs, keep them cool by driving through wet areas on the straights. It will usually rain again around lap 16-17. If you can avoid changing tires twice, most of the time you win.
I didn't even know this race was an issue! It's my preferred choice for cash because the variable time/weather keeps you awake and the CRB is impossible to lose, and I just take a stock Mazda RX-Vision GT3 out for it...

Just watch out for the wet pit exit line :lol: