The 9sec Club

californication
9secturbocivic, that is if there was a such thing, why dont u go suck on a d*** before i sick my grandma on u with her '83 Olds boat with its V8 so she can cream yo azz like a baby with buttrash?!?:mad: Probly only runs like 14's cuz it weighs about 5000 lbs but it still oughta beat ur 9 min 4 banger civic... (no offense to VG)

No offense taken just pointing out that I know what the game allows and that civic must be sharked with codes and that being the case I will make him look stupid when it comes to hybriding. besides I don't even like civics any way.
But I could still beat his civic with one of my tuned civics. I prefer 2JZ Supras,
3000 GT MR 1999s, 94 300ZXs (hence my name), FTOs, RX-7s, Skylines, Evos, and
WRXs. I have been making all kinds of hybrids since 2001. So I have the senior experience and mister think he got it with a 9secTurboCivic will be easily beat.

u guys and ur hybrids lol... ive never done em before, sounds like fun but i would be too tempted to hybrid all my cars all the time, which would lead to me doing nothing but 400m runs.. more power to ya tho, i enjoy reading bout it to see how fast they r.. whats the fastest one you have right now??

im starting to get more into 1000M dragracing now, more interesting in my opnion. right now ive only done one car its the plymouth roadrunner muscle car, best time is 20.132 @ 171mph (non hybrid)

Just testing my general fast setting.

400m Vector = 10.374
Plymouth = 21.657

It seems that I still can improve my time on plymouth

edit: I forgot to utilize maximum power, so, its close now :).

Plymouth = 20.284

yaaay haha.. i havnt been on here in a little while i dont realy know why, but good work on that ur close! 👍 i should see about trying some diferent cars now i guess :dopey: