Tony0113 GT6 Photos

• Thread starter tony0113
  • 46 comments
Philippines
Philippines
Nürburgring 24h_5 banner2.jpg

Welcome to my gallery!
So, I've finally figured this thing out.
Most, if not all, of the photos I'll be posting here are edited; some will be more so than the others. if I feel that a particular shot is already a good one as it is, then very minimal editing will be put into it - perhaps adjusting the clarity or vibrance. I think the stock GT6 photo mode pics, although great in their realism, are still, at the end of the day, too dull, sooo....
Me and my Corel Paintshop Pro X6 have become real close friends of late ;). But I'm still learning alot of things, and I am hoping, moving forward, to vastly improve the quality of my edits, and to become at par with some of the very best in this magnificent forum.
Feel free to leave your comments, praises and/or criticisms. Now, on to the show, and enjoy!
:gtplanet: :cheers:

Last edited:
Okay, these are from GT5, but I thought I'd include them here anyway.
With these images, I used an excellent free utility called FotoSketcher.

9506670147_448601d42c_h.jpg

9505200305_b4a0d2ef57_h.jpg

9494266814_7eed3d5ef8_h.jpg

9491471043_c5ef09fd20_h.jpg

9491369172_e1ef1846ac_h.jpg

Last edited:
Welcome! Good start with decent shots man, the Evo shots are pretty nice. The first set has good compositions and angles, but I don't like the toning of this photo, too dark, but very interesting angle.

Really like this photo too, but has a bit too much noise (and it appears too saturated with some coloured dots), but really like the tone and speed.

You need to be careful with some details, like the car being cut by the picture frame and other editing details. Order than that, good start :cheers: