TPC Christmas Karts. Sunday 27th Dec.

  • Thread starter El_Beardo
  • 33 comments
  • 1,566 views

El_Beardo

Premium
2,570
Wales
Anglesey
El_Beardo_Grande
I'll keep it short, and sweet.

Kart racing. We all love it. Right? Good. Dust off that Shifter Kart, and enjoy!

Lobby will open at 22:00GMT. Qualifying will begin at 22:15.
(22:00GMT is 14:00PST or 17:00EST)
Total event time should be less than 90 min

Each race runs 15 mins.
  • Race 1 - BB Raceway.
  • Race 2 - Tsukuba.
  • Race 3 - BB Raceway II
  • Race 4 - Northern Isle Speedway.
Qualifying: 5 Minutes.
Grid Order: Race 1 fastest first. Races 2, 3, and 4 - Reverse grid based on previous race results
Race: 15 Minutes
Start: Grid
Boost: Off
Slipstream Strength: Weak
Visible Damage: Off
Mech Damage: Off
Tyre Wear: Off
Fuel Depletion: Off
Grip Reduction: Real
Race Finish Delay: 60 Seconds
Tuning: Prohibited.
Ghosting: Off
Penalties: Off
Side Contact Penalty: Off
Assists - Countersteer, and ASM prohibited.

This was an absolute riot last time. I'm hoping for more of the same.

Entry list.
  1. El_Beardo
  2. VulcanSpirit
  3. Drex124
  4. GOTMAXPOWER
  5. Redneckchef
  6. O604
  7. Pigems
  8. Kermit_2142
  9. GT5Apex
  10. GTWolverine
  11. DelboyD
  12. HaydenFan69
  13. MaxAttack
  14. Qyn
 
Last edited:

MaxAttack

TPC's Resident Mad Bloke
Premium
1,986
United Kingdom
Isle of Wight, UK
Nah, no tuning. Just turn up, and try to keep up with @MaxAttack
Balls, just let me get some racecar driver excuses in here real quick...

ItsbeenalongtimesinceidrovethekartihaventbeenplayingmuchGTSrecentlyeveryoneelseintheteamhasimprovedalotihaventdriventhekartonps5itstheholidayperiodsoihaveabackgroundleveloftipsyonthegoplustheextramassofacouplechristmasdinnersitssunnyheresotheresglareinmyeyes.

That ought to cover some bases...
 

Pigems

Premium
8,227
Canada
Canada
Ok, let’s do this. :cool:

97E20AA3-C010-44C6-BDFF-C8A59CABF50F.jpeg