Tuners looking for test-drivers

• Thread starter APTmax
  • 30 comments
United States
United States
rio1996
Hey guys i'm a fairly novice tuner and i'm looking for a test driver to give the cars a spin and report back on what needs fixed, i will soon be competing in FITT races and it would help a lot if i had somebody to bounce the tunes off of.

Hey guys i'm a fairly novice tuner and i'm looking for a test driver to give the cars a spin and report back on what needs fixed, i will soon be competing in FITT races and it would help a lot if i had somebody to bounce the tunes off of.
I can help you out tomorrow, because i am working on a very sick build. Add me on PSN. I will send you a message when i'm ready ;)

I'll help out. I'm on full disability so I have all the time in the world and absolutely no tuning knowledge. I bought 7 million credits and when upgrading my cars I'm not even adding the LSD cuz I don't know how to set it and it makes the car even harder to control when it's not set correctly. So I'm dying to get some tunes and if test driving gets me access to tunes more quickly I'll happily take part. PSN screen name is the same as here. Thanks!

I'll help out. I'm on full disability so I have all the time in the world and absolutely no tuning knowledge. I bought 7 million credits and when upgrading my cars I'm not even adding the LSD cuz I don't know how to set it and it makes the car even harder to control when it's not set correctly. So I'm dying to get some tunes and if test driving gets me access to tunes more quickly I'll happily take part. PSN screen name is the same as here. Thanks!
are you a decent driver? cause i need real feedback for these to work properly

Yea, I'm decent. I use a G27 wheel and got to level 40 in GT5 in roughly 3 months time. However, I do use SRF, ASM, Active Steering but no traction control and ABS set to 1. I don't necessarily have to se the aids but I got used to them in GT5 so I've continued to use it in GT6.