What other game(s) do you play besides GT 6?

• Thread starter pudgiecat
  • 242 comments
United States
Desert of the Real
pudgiecat
Don't get me wrong, GT6 is a good and an enjoyable ride, but to keep me from getting bored, I took out my copy of "Last of Us" and fired it up on my secondary account...... I know there are other car games but the change of pace is nice. Until more content is added and the "bugs" are fixed, I plan on doing a few races, keep my log in bonus up and buy/tune cars and then enjoy the adventures of Joel and Ellie...

What other games do you play besides GT6?

Thanks in advance for your responses and look forward to hearing from those of you who won't rant against me for thinking that GT6 is the only game worth playing........

:bowdown::cheers:👍:gtpflag:

Currently, I play Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Deus Ex Human Revolution, Metal Gear Solid(et al) when I'm not playing GT6. I have a Gamefly subscription so I generally try at least one game per week.

Currently, I play Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Deus Ex Human Revolution, Metal Gear Solid(et al) when I'm not playing GT6. I have a Gamefly subscription so I generally try at least one game per week.

Before GT 6 came out I also spent time with Skyrim and Metal Gear Solid 4 (trying to beat the game without kills and under 5 hours)......Have you tried Diablo III....it's blast and gives me a chance to play with my "better half".......

Nice dog in your avatar pic.....

Last edited:
soul calibur 5,love how hard it is,it gives u game rage u bust up a couple of things and then go back to gt6 so ya can at something haha

Recently, I beat a couple of games on Xbox 360 that I never got the chance to beat before – Halo 3 & Gears of War 1. I’ve also been playing Forza 4, since I found a super cheap Microsoft Wireless Wheel on Craigslist. Haven’t had much luck finding a Logitech GT wheel for GT6 yet. L