A couple of days ago I've bought the new DLC and installed it. Since I didn't have time to check it out at the time,I turned off my PS3 and came back to it a couple of hours later. After starting the GT5 I got the "screen adjustment" screen, just like you start GT5 for the first time. And behold, my savegame didn't load, it just made me start the game over. Afterwards I found a coruppt file in my savegame folder. Is there a way to restore the original savegame, or did I just lose over 1 years worth of gametime, cars, XP etc., and have to start over? Why does something like this happen? Help anyone?