Who still plays Dirt 2

You're fun to play?

You know, you really should use some grammar like you agreed to when you signed up.

You will not use “textspeak” (“r”, “u”, “plz”, etc.) in your messages. Decent grammar is expected at all times, including proper usage of capital letters.

Even the cool 11 year olds use grammar these days....

I play occasionally. With the servers shut down, there's not much one can do. I've pretty much gotten all the achievements I can get.

The lobbies might be open, but the racenet servers for it, or whatever it is, are gone. I can't login to 'em to download ghosts and stuff, so there's a couple achievements that are unattainable.

SuperShouden
The lobbies might be open, but the racenet servers for it, or whatever it is, are gone. I can't login to 'em to download ghosts and stuff, so there's a couple achievements that are unattainable.

Oh yes I remember now. :dunce:

I am new to the DiRT series, and I've done my share of early races in DiRT 2 tonight. It is a bit funny I said I probably wouldn't enjoy DiRT 2 as I would DiRT 1. Turns out that DiRT 2 is quite cool. I am at about Level 8 in experience right now. I haven't yet participated in X Games Europe in DiRT 2. Most of my time right now is mostly in buying vehicles. Fun game, I must say.

I still play every now and then, I have to switch my steering wheels to play though, because my thrustmaster doesn't work with DiRT2

I finished Dirt3 and liked it. I downloaded it for a few bucks off XBLA.

Funnily enough Dirt2 isnt available on XBLA (at least in my area) so your only choice is to get it for few bucks on disc but that's a bit inconvenient in this day and age.

If its half as good as Dirt3 I'd be happy.

It's fun from what I've played, but I'm terrible at rally and I can't change the steering sensitivity on my Thrustmaster T80. Barely turn the wheel and you loop out.