Woodwiss' Race Garage - Latest Car: '95 BTCC Astra VXR

• Thread starter nitro_2005
  • 35 comments
I don't think you can link directly to the site like that, you probably have to rehost on imageshack or one of those.

I wanna see the car tho, not that I can afford to buy one atm tho. :(

Hmm it's a shame the stripes don't line up but I guess thats because of the Focuses bumper design. I tried to do the same design on the MKIII DoLuck supra but I gave up because i'm not very good at these things at all.

Looks nice. Only improvement I can see is fixing the sponsors on the side skirts. They would look better if they were all the same height.

Looks nice. Only improvement I can see is fixing the sponsors on the side skirts. They would look better if they were all the same height.
thanks. i did try to line them up, but the bodykit flares off at where the Bosch logo is.

I'm gonna put the 2 other ST's on the AH, but this time, starting bid will be 15k, buyout 20k.

It looks good. The red could perhaps be a bit brighter, my memories of the Eggenberger RS500's were that the red/orange was almost luminous.

just sold both the ST's for 15,300cr each. which is about a 7k profit, cos i started in NA, so i've got a 45% discount, and the ST now only costs about 8k.

yeh i was with you and Integre Type R. The one I used is my own personal Texaco Focus which i've coverted to RWD and given a race turbo. Sweet as!

Ford Focus ST - Peter Brock 1990 (Mobil)

Pics

Information/Description: