My GT5P Pod (modified)

• Thread starter super_fla
  • 61 comments
super___fla
hi every one :)

i recieved my GT5p pod 4 days ago, and from the moment i get it i started to do some modification on it, which is switching from the DFGT to the G25 wheel

the only problem im facing now (after doin all that hard work :)) i can't find a place to put the center speakers

anyway i just want to say that i'm not really a pro photographer, not even close to a good one.

but i hope you enjoy the pic

peace

Last edited:
Guys, this is the winner of the GT5 Prologue Middle East Challenge we're talking to. :D
https://www.gtplanet.net/gt5-prologue-middle-east-challenge-winners/
https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=109095

Wow.... looks like the one from the London Car Show (can't remember the name of the event) they used for the GT5P demo. Looks quite big for your place, how you manage to fit it in? By the way, sorry if I didn't comment on your other post, I did take some time to read your posts and sound like you had a great battle with that other guy. 👍 As for the central speaker, you could either put it behind the pedal or somewhere there. ;)

Also, did you invert the pedal yourself or did the pod come with it? Looks quite good actually. 👍 So did you get the TV for free by any chance? :D As for your other wheel, what are you gonna do with it? Sell it of or keeping it for some special occasion?

That is so cool! :drool: By the way so what are you going to do with the driving force GT? :D

Luke

sitting next to my old 2 DFP's

Above the Tv?
won't the magnet do any harm to the tv ?

how you manage to fit it in? By the way,
Also, did you invert the pedal yourself or did the pod come with it? Looks quite good actually. 👍 So did you get the TV for free by any chance? :D As for your other wheel, what are you gonna do with it? Sell it of or keeping it for some special occasion?

i almost disassembled & assembled everything ,