drag comps/bogus drag times

Status
Not open for further replies.
99% winning ratio my backside...
join a Aus lobby if your tree's so good.
The lads will be more than happy to give you a taste of the 1%

Tree jesus??? hmmm.... i wanna put that name to the test. Hit me up with an FR and we will see

PSN: KUNGFU-SKEETER

Bamaboy does have a good tree. I only got to race him twice, and we split the trees 1-1. But he was treeing a lot of the "big names"

I won't lie Bama, for a driver whose driving talks so much you seem to do just as much of it. I'm not a dragger by trade, I tend to drift mainly, I do drag occasionally and I know that very few "techniques" will give you an unfair advantage without having a difference in HP. I usually run my Tempest Lemans GTO "The GTFO" and I know nothing less than 200kg in the trunk will keep 821ft/lbs of torque at bay. No way a certain launch will change that.

Edit: in short if you want to be taken seriously, talk less, drive more.

chris12008
lmao the other day i joined one of your team's muscle lobbies and i beat them all with my slow cars haha you say you specialize in muscle huh you obviously never raced me before

KUNG
Tree jesus??? hmmm.... i wanna put that name to the test. Hit me up with an FR and we will see

PSN: KUNGFU-SKEETER

Slashfan
It's funny because chris isn't known to be a liar lol

You have been triple face palmed boooyaaaaa!!!!

Last edited:
lmao the other day i joined one of your team's muscle lobbies and i beat them all with my slow cars haha you say you specialize in muscle huh you obviously never raced me before