HemiShots [7/26/11 Random Update]

United States
Pennsylvania
5735345625_d6b3f3a752.jpg

Hey guys, first off thanks for wandering into my gallery. I'm new to photomode, i messed around with it in GT4 for fun, but i never really understood how the camera worked. With my new found knowledge and interest in real photography, I decided to give GT5's photo mode a shot.

UPDATE: So guys, after looking through a ton of galleries I've noticed mine is kind of unprofessional and could use a clean up/restructuring of my posts. That being said, when I update this thread with new pics there will be a theme... not just random snaps all thrown together. I believe that this will make it easier for everyone to give feedback, find certain pics, and will over all just be more stream lined and clean. The first part of this process has already been taken, if you didn't notice already, take a second glance at the the thread title. ;)

RX-7 Shoot Part 2​

Last edited:
Only thing I would say need improvement is zooming out a little on the 2nd one. Not that there's anything wrong with it, it's just that the in game camera gives it a weird looking effect.

Other than that great pics.👍

Only thing I would say need improvement is zooming out a little on the 2nd one. Not that there's anything wrong with it, it's just that the in game camera gives it a weird looking effect.

Other than that great pics.👍
Thanks! I was actually going for that look. When you place the camera really close to the car and then zoom out you can get a slight fish eye effect. and it was kinda inspired by one of my favorite photographers.
5132876447_1df2845a12_b.jpg

he's really good with light painting and i thought my picture kinda had that look to it.

SVX
Nice pictures! My favourite is the first one. It's awesome!

Thanks!

And since both of you guys seemed to enjoy my pics, here is a little bonus fun picture.