Dude i cant believe no one answered this im wondering right now. I just deleted them from the shared part, but they only deleted from my personal library which i didnt want to do. So not understanding why
For gt7, im not sure yet as i haven't tried. Gt sport, unfortunately no, when you delete the shared photo, it deletes your livery also, both in library and for use in garage. Kinda rediculous tbh
Edited- they do delete from shared though, sometimes itll take a few mins to disappear
It has not changed with GT7, deleting a shared item completely removes it. There's still no way to just unpublish and republish with corrections or whatever