Drift Settings Depot

Toyota Sprinter Trueno GT-Apex S.S. Version (380hp)

Parts to buy:

All you can.

Settings:

Spring Rate: 16/16
Ride Height: 86/6
Shock Bound: 9/5
Shock Rebound: 10/10
Camber Angle: 3.0/1.0
Toe Angle: 0/0
Stabilizers: 6/6
Brake Balance: 20/24
LSD Initial: 60
LSD Accel: 60
LSD Decel: 55
Gear ratios: Doesn't matter

ASM:0
TCS:0

Tyres:
Front: T8
Rear: T8

Downforce (important): 0.24/0.28

This car is setted for speed drifting, I know it isn't for braking any track record but the car manteins (or increase) the speed while drifting in corners.

Alot to difficult for me. i need a more slower drifting settings.

hey guys im a newbie and this is my first post so tell me if im doing something wrong.
Miata MX-5 LS drift settings

fully tuned, normal tires
spring rate:16/17
ride height:86/86
shock bound:6/6
shock rebound:7/8
camber:0.9/0.6
toe:0/-0.5
stabilizer:4/6
brake balance:12/8
torque:10
accel:60
decel:5
asm:0
tcs:2

hey guys im a newbie and this is my first post so tell me if im doing something wrong.
Miata MX-5 LS drift settings

fully tuned, normal tires
spring rate:16/17
ride height:86/86
shock bound:6/6
shock rebound:7/8
camber:0.9/0.6
toe:0/-0.5
stabilizer:4/6
brake balance:12/8
torque:10
accel:60
decel:5
asm:0
tcs:2

Get rid of the TCS! How much power are you using? I'm assuming you're trying to drift...what track? any sucess???

First and foremost...GET RID OF THAT TCS!!! and maybe try reversing that brake balance (rear brakes stronger to induce sliding...Miatas have notorious understeer. Even with a bit of power they tend to be a bit too pushy) I'd also raise the rear of the car a bit (try 10mm at a time).