Driver Rating System to Be Included in Project CARS 2

I hope the game stays popular enough to take advantage of this system. The online portion of PCars 1 on the PS4 is very difficult to find populated rooms in.

I want what keeps the people/drivers whom as soon as they fall behind, start going backwards on the track (I have more examples but everyone here knows what I'm getting at, I'm sure) away from me.
I am new to Project Cars (been with Gran Turismo since day one....literally) and if I'm missing something that can accommodate this, I'm all ears/eyes.

I am, BIGFATASSKICKER on the PS4 and am looking for clean competition. Know any???

This is absolutely GOOOO NEWS.
I don't like to finish one hour behind the leader :lol: but most of all, I don't want to share asphalt with people that has no clue what racing, Sportsmanship, ethics, education or simply driving is.
Retards that drive opposite direction, forget to brake or use racing games to vent they're personal frustrations are not welcome in my real state.

Actually, In NFS:Shift there is a system kind like that...well not exactly a driver rating system for Clean Driving. But I do like the idea in Shift to visualize the progress of the mastery of track and certain driving technique. Forza has similar system but I really don't think T10 do a good job in HUD and UI design.

This is the best news ever, hate dirty drivers, in no form of motorsport all over the world you can win races with dirty driving, f1, track or rally , stockcars only one but dont exist in this games. Cant wait. :cheers:

Look around on Twitter and you'll see everyone and their dog posting articles about PC2 reporting something about this when there was nothing beforehand.
Well, what's wrong with that? At least we here at GTP credited you.

Look around on Twitter and you'll see everyone and their dog posting articles about PC2 reporting something about this when there was nothing beforehand.