Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix Under Threat as McLaren Withdraws

My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.:irked: 2020 is cancelled everyone, let's just pack up and go home. Then again, the teams shouldn't have been able to turn up in the first place. All sport is in jeopardy now, not just motorsport and it sucks. We are literally being held to ransom by this new virus, and people are panicking. I wanted to see the GP on Sunday as I've never done it before, but now it won't happen. All that hype for nothing.
I know how you feel man. This first race to really see where the teams are at after testing. No idea when we'll find out

Maybe Codemasters F1 2020 becomes the official championship this year so the teams can work from home. I wonder what kind of game could be made if they had all the money the teams spend during a year and put into game-development.

My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.:irked: 2020 is cancelled everyone, let's just pack up and go home. Then again, the teams shouldn't have been able to turn up in the first place. All sport is in jeopardy now, not just motorsport and it sucks. We are literally being held to ransom by this new virus, and people are panicking. I wanted to see the GP on Sunday as I've never done it before, but now it won't happen. All that hype for nothing.
Well, at least S5000 are running today.

In stead of the race we can listen to this podcast. Have not listened myself yet. Will do this weekend

https://www.motorsport.com/f1/news/podcast-what-really-happened-melbourne/4747444/

==

Good alternative to watch:

ETAkSL_XgAMhXL_

Last edited: