GT League suggestion: an exlusive garage?

• Thread starter queleuleu
  • 13 comments
Would you like to start over your garage in GT league? Like a classic GT.
Of course, all cars bought/won in GT league would be playbable in time attack, arcade mode, sport mode...
Definitely. It is something I have been advocating for several years which is a completely separate economy for the offline and online portions of the game, at the player's discretion of course. The game economy and the whole challenge of rising up through your career with limited funds is destroyed when the money flows like water in another part of the game.

I like the idea, unfortunately I doubt it'd be implemented. I feel like that's the sort of niche thing fans think about but devs overlook.

Has it been confirmed that gt league is going to be a separate part of the game?

If so then this makes sense. But if both modes are part of one game, then it doesn't because you would still be able to use any and every car you get in both modes for their specific races.

Why not just set up a seperate subsidiary account on your primary PS4 and start again only touching GT League from the start. Also means money starts at 50,000.

Same could be done if you wanted to see how far you can progress in Arcade only as well or any other mode. Family Management on PS4 enables this including online save and play but not other PS+.functions such as saving progress saves online - needs to be done via USB.

(Edited to makw it clearer re PS+ I hope).

Last edited:
Why not just set up a seperate subsidiary account on your primary PS4 and start again only touching GT League from the start. Also means money starts at 50,000.

Same could be done if you wanted to see how far you can progress in Arcade only as well or any other mode. Family Management on PS4 enables this including online save and play but not other PS+.functions such as saving progress saves online - needs to be done via USB.