GTPWS: GTPlanet Wrestling Series 2

How should fights be laid out?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
United States
Fort Worth
That_sneaky_azN
gtpwss2-png.492623

Welcome to the GTPlanet Wrestling Series!

You can watch as participants from all over beat the living daylights out of each other!

The game that will be used is:
37536_front.jpg

SUPER FIRE PROWRESTLING X PREMIUM

A wrestling game with multiple options in creating your own character!

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Last edited:
I do want in on this for reasons of it literally being the first of its kind.

Problem is I can't think of a good name :lol:

I have over 10 years of E-fed experience (since this is what it amounts to). Please feel free to consult with me if you have any questions on how an e-fed should operate and things like that.

Ok, this is definitely a first in GTP history; it's a freakin' E-Wresting federation! As a wrestling fan, and as a person who spent plenty of hour simulating matches in Fire Pro Wrestling Returns, I can definitely get behind this. It may not be unique outside of GTP, but it has never been done before here, and that's what matters.

I've submitted my entry, hope that everything is up to date and correct.

Ok, this is definitely a first in GTP history; it's a freakin' E-Wresting federation! As a wrestling fan, and as a person who spent plenty of hour simulating matches in Fire Pro Wrestling Returns, I can definitely get behind this. It may not be unique outside of GTP, but it has never been done before here, and that's what matters.

I've submitted my entry, hope that everything is up to date and correct.
There's a text limit of 5 for the shortened name, you think you're able to go and quickly fix that, or do you want to be called "Malti?"

There's a text limit of 5 for the shortened name, you think you're able to go and quickly fix that, or do you want to be called "Malti?"