I have by accident. However it has no effect whatsoever and that box itself shows once again that PD did a half-arsed job.
You're accesing my hard drive...really? You need my permission to start the game? I thought I said "start the game" when I selected it from the XMB. Why wouldn't I want you to load my data? And if I didn't, how can this stupid box be of any help? It's a nuissance when you think you'll do something else while GT5 starts.
And then there is the "Sign in PSN" box, which pops up some stupid 3 times before you can enter GT Mode . Don't you think I know when I'm out of Internet?