Open How do they do that?

Discussion in 'GT6 Single Races & Time Trials' started by LotusTeam, Dec 16, 2014.

1. LotusTeam

LotusTeam

In 2013 when GT6 released, I was absolutely a rookie driver started using a steering wheel to learn GT for the 1st time, now I would not say I'm a good driver but I think I should be able to handle couples of opponent online.....

I mean, my status now is 88,868.7km (1,255 hrs) practices, I'm still no match with some ALIENS online.

I met and have known and raced with some super Aliens this year, including those 1st~10th GT Academy dudes, and some crazy guys that were frequently listed at least 50th ranking in the seasonal events TT, they are faster than me by averaged 4~5 secs, I know I'm not the gifted one, but should I and 'they' would have such huge difference with all the effort I put in GT6? What have I done wrong? How do they do that?

Don't get me wrong, I enjoy playing GT6 very much, but sometimes, I'm just curious in understanding their talent, let me give u an example.....

I'm off duty this mornng and had a chance playing around with some of my fav cars, say 86GT'12, and was cruising around the DeepForest circuit with 450pp SH tyre, then after 10~15 laps, I gradually reached my limit at average 1'26 with fastest 1'25.975, I know if I continue to hit on the track, I might improve a little bit more but should be within only 1 sec faster.

Here's my experience, for those Aliens, I know exactly what they are capable of. Conservatively speaking, approximate 1'21.xxx can be done, for those Aliens (some are my online friends now), u guys can try it out and u will know that I'm correct!

Just want to say....they are simply AMAZING!

Crozzlow likes this.
  2. Zolon32

Zolon32