JohnnyBravo's gallery (updated: 10/5 Maseratti GT S @ Kyoto)

sp0_0kie
My humble photo gallery. I'm a noob but I'm really starting to enjoy the photomode! ANY thoughts welcomed! Hope you'll enjoy!

Bern - Marktgasse by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Tsukuba Circuit by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Tsukuba Circuit_1 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

San Galgano Abbey by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Suzuka Circuit by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Red Bull Hangar-7 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Côte d'Azur_1 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Côte d'Azur by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Liège (Gravel) by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

San Gimignano - Town Square by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Tsukuba Circuit_2 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Tsukuba Circuit_3 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Last edited:
This?
A noob?
No way, that shoots looks cool! 👍
Liking that 908 and Super GT...
Awesome work. 👍

If you're interest, visit my gallery.. :P
the link is at my sig.

Yeah I'm a noob. these are all my pics. I save only those which I like;)
By the way that C63 AAMG is in week 10 competition, so have fingers crossed!;) I'd like to make it to the POLL...
And thanks a lot for visiting and commenting!!!

Exactly. I am a noob, and it shows in my work. The pictures on here are top top quality.
Well thanks!:)
Today I got one nice shot of my GT-R and then went to play with my Cobra to Special Stage Route 7 and this is the outcome, enjoy!:
P.S. I finally managed to get a picture of backfire (well it's more like a sidefire in this case) after struggling to do so for a long time!

Kyoto - Gion by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Special Stage Route 7_4 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Special Stage Route 7_3 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Special Stage Route 7_2 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Special Stage Route 7_1 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

Special Stage Route 7 by JohnnyBravoGTP, on Flickr

GT-R looks fantastic and the Cobra too, the first one is my favourit with the second to last one second best.