livid...

Canada
Windsor Ontario
notes2828
Man... I'm so ****ing frustrated right now... An hour ago I was a B-B driver. Now I'm a C-D because people don't know how to ****ing drive why play sport mode if you too dumb to grasp the concept of racing clean. I usually have all positive to say about this game but after back to back races where people just smash into you..block from passing and use you to help them corner man im so ****ing frustrated. My word this is such ********. Now I'm going to have to grind my way through last place clean race finishes just to climb back into B... There has got to be a way to make this better it's ****ing ********. I grind and grind just for a bad race with **** drivers to bring me back down again. Sick of this ****.

Doubt this will ever work great or PD will make it better, racing games just don't work well online. If you have a small tiny hardcore community maybe, but any decent seller with casuals it's just carmageddon waiting to happen on every corner.

Hey don't you wish you had a offline championship to sink your teeth in right about now?

Maybe its an American/Canadian driver thing? I'm playing with mostly Japanese and a few Australian and New Zealand drivers, most of my races are pretty clean, every now and again someone makes a mistake, but its normally somewhat avoidable.

Do you have the replay saved? I'd love to see what happened.

Based on the majority of threads on here, I think people are overly precious about their SR and DR, its ok to fluctuate, you'll easily be able work your way back up again. Besides, now that you're in DR-C you should be able to win more races!

Yea it's definitely the goal to get to A-S. But I can go 5 strong solid races and 1 race with **** drivers brings all the work back down again that's the most frustrating part. 5-7 good clean races can be ruined by 1 race with crap people. Just makes no sense