Looking for a drag team

• Thread starter Matt Lear
  • 36 comments
United States
United States
G City92
im currently looking for a team to join. I have been tuning my gtr,red devil, gnx,nova and puzzi camero for 1/4 mile drag racing my gtr has won 95 % the races against it and my puzzi camero is a dominate muscle car contender. I have a lot of knowledge on drag racing tunes since I drag race in the nhra bracket series here in stl and around the Midwest please add me on psn if u think I meet your teams requirments thanks again
matt
psn- G City92

Drag racing irl has nothing to do with GT physics.

There's plenty of fast and friendly guys on this sub-forum. Just look for them in a lobby and run them.

Good luck 👍

your more then welcome to join OHRA ,
its not a team but a American Muscle Lobby host.
looks like you will fit right in with the type of cars your tuning.

good luck ,Hope to see ya on the strip.

Just for the record if you research it or read the description in the game for the Pozzi Motorsport Camaro RS it will tell you that it is a RACE CAR, along with that the Red Devil is not a muscle car either it is a heavily modified 1969 Camaro. Just thought I'd point that out to everyone :)

1,000th post :D

Just for the record if you research it or read the description in the game for the Pozzi Motorsport Camaro RS it will tell you that it is a RACE CAR, along with that the Red Devil is not a muscle car either it is a heavily modified 1969 Camaro. Just thought I'd point that out to everyone :)

ok thanks

its a muscle car bro :grumpy: a race car is like the Challenger "RM" Race Mod or Challenger TC if you look up the Red Devil in real life, (which is owned my Mark Stielow) its a fully driven street car, and so is the Pozzi camaro :D

its a muscle car bro :grumpy: a race car is like the Challenger "RM" Race Mod or Challenger TC if you look up the Red Devil in real life, (which is owned my Mark Stielow) its a fully driven street car, and so is the Pozzi camaro :D