Monsters' drifting garage

England
Manchester
MonstercaatUK
Hello everyone! I'm quite new to drifting, got into it because of some videos I saw and some people online on GT6. Wasn't a fan of GT5 drifting as it was nearly impossible to me but I've got the hang of it on GT6.

I will be posting some of my base tunes for drifting and with a little help from my mate @DolHaus I hope to get better and post good drfit tunes.

If I ever make a change on a tune it will appear as "Edited" followed by the date it was edited and what is edited will be underlined so it's easier for everyone to understand.

Let's start off with a car I really liked and used to get my top score on Suzuka

SuzukaCircuitEastCourse_zps0db21d4b.jpg

SuzukaCircuitEastCourse_1_zpsa36fd8dc.jpg

Autobacs Garaiya GT300 Base Model '08

Wheel / Joypad: PS3 controller
Power: 696 BHP @ 7300 rpm / 532.2 ft-lb @ 6300 rpm
Weight: 1175 kg
Performance Points: 615pp
Tires: CH

Suspension: (Height-Adjustable, Fully-Customisable Suspension)
Edited 28/10
Ride Height:Front: 70 Rear: 70
Spring Rate: Front: 15.45 kg Rear: 21.85 kg
Dampers (Compression): Front: 3 Rear: 3
Dampers (Extension): Front: 3 Rear: 3
Anti-Roll Bars: Front: 3 Rear: 3
Camber Angle (-): Front: 1.0° Rear: 1.0°
Toe Angle:Front: 0.00° Rear: 0.00°
Brakes: F: 5 R: 5

Drivetrain: Fully-Customisable Dog-Clutch Max speed 270 km/h

Differential Gear: Fully Customisable Differential Edited 28/10
Initial Torque: F - R - 24
Acceleration Sensitivity: F - R - 48
Braking Sensitivity: F - R - 24
Clutch & Flywheel: Standard
Propeller Shaft: Standard

Power
Oil Change: Yes
Power Limiter: 100%
Engine Tuning: Stage 3
Computer: Standard
Exhaust: Standard
Exhaust Manifold: Standard
Catalytic Converter: Standard
Intake Tuning: Standard
Turbo Kit: Stage: Stage 3
Nitrous Oxide (N2O): No
Body
Body Rigidity Improvement: No
Downforce: F: 150 R: 300
Weight Reduction: Standard
Bonnet: Standard
Windows: Standard
Ballast: 35 kg Edited 28/10
Ballast position: -50%