Deleted my Grand Turismo data, but I had it luckily had it backed up on a USB. But it is on their before the update, and if I put it back into my PlayStation and copy it over. Will it go back to normal, or will I have to re-start?
oy. My brother and I got into a fight when we were young and he deleted my gt2 save off the memory card. My mom made him buy me gt3 because of it. This is the one game where you don't want to lose data/game saves.
I fixed, and sorry if I made any mistakes. I just put my USB in my PlayStation and copied over the past saved data and updated. All my old information was still their!