Request: Diablo GT 550RS Nur24 Tune

Hi, I've looked at the tunes available for this car and none are working for me. I would like to get into the low 8's if possible, I use a DFGT but any help will be appreciated.

Thanks

Not much luck with that one either, I'm having the same problem with the rear coming around on corner entry as I come off the brakes, throttle blipping not helping much either.

I could probably cancel some of that out by shifting the weight balance but then the suspension has to change as well which is where I get lost.

Any further help will be appreciated.

Edit: So I went back to the drawing board with this car and here's what I came up with, it's not perfect but I feel like I'm driving the car instead of the other way round.

Let me know what you think guys as I am not a professional tuner and would like the feedback to help me learn.

Edit:2 UPDATE online tune changes made.

First time out at the Nurburgring testing online I came in with a 6:36 and it was not a perfect lap so there is room for improvement there as well as in the tune.

Racing Soft Tires 550pp

Parts added.
Full adj. suspension
LSD
Triple plate clutch
Stage 3 weight reduction
Carbon hood
Window weight reduction
Stage 2 engine tune
Semi racing exhaust
Oil change
Power: 73.3 percent
Ballast: 44kg @ -50

Suspension:
90 95
12.00 17.00
8 5
4 7
4 5
0.0 0.0
-0.02 0.30
Brakes:
5 3
LSD:
6 10 35

Last edited:
Not much luck with that one either, I'm having the same problem with the rear coming around on corner entry as I come off the brakes, throttle blipping not helping much either.

I could probably cancel some of that out by shifting the weight balance but then the suspension has to change as well which is where I get lost.

Any further help will be appreciated.
Where do you have your LSD decal set to, and what is your brake bias?