Creating New Gran Turismo 7 Save Data
One set of Gran Turismo 7 save data is associated with one account for PlayStation™Network. Even if you delete save data from your console storage, Gran Turismo 7 save data will remain on the server. If you'd like to start playing again from the beginning, you'll need to create a new account for PlayStation™Network, then launch Gran Turismo 7 while signed into it.