Hi, was wondering if i can delete my game data to go back to version 1.0 of game, so i can sell cars worth 20 million and than just update the game back to normal?
Internet connection isnt required to play game, so disconnecting console from internet would do the trick, having already cars worth 20 million in garage would require only to sell them, save and update later when you want to play online...biggest question is if save file works if downgraded.....will back up later and try it out if nobody got answer, just wanted to ask before i go delete 3-4gb of data wich i will need install and download later again