Sin Motorsports Garage: FITT Tunes

• Thread starter sinof1337
  • 123 comments
United States
Arizona
assassinof1337
Assassinof1337
sinmotorsportsgarage.png

Hey there, I see you've found my garage. Below you will find a list of all of my tunes. These definitely won't be the fastest tunes available(I'm a bad driver with low patience), but they should be faster than if the settings were left stock.

Also, I have a website: www.sinmotorsportsgarage.com
All of my tunes can also be found there, as well as a photo gallery, and my reviews of other garages' tunes.

GT6 Tunes:
My tunes are broken into three categories: FITT, Car of the Month, and Others.

Banner FITT.png

Banner CotM.png

Corvette Z06 (C5)
MP4-12C '10
Saleen S7 '02
Lotus Europa S.2 '68
Citroen 2CV Type A '54
Volkswagen Bora V6 4MOTION '01
Vauxhall Vectra 3.2 V6 '03
Opel Vauxhall Vectra 3.2 V6 '03
Plymouth AAR Cuda 340 Six Barrel '70
Plymouth Cuda 440 Six Pack '71
Holden Commodore SS '04
Holden Monaro CV8 '04
Ford Mustang SVT Cobra R '00
Ford Mustang SVT Cobra R '00
Chevrolet Camaro IROC-Z Concept '88
Chevrolet Camaro IROC-Z Concept '88
Lotus Evora '09
Lexus IS F '07
Alpine A110 1600S '72
Subaru BRZ S '12
Scion FR-S '12
Fisker Karma EcoSport '12
Audi R8 4.2 FSI R tronic '07
Aston Martin V12 Vantage '10
Maserati GranTurismo S '08
RE Amemiya FD3S RX-7
High End Performance G37
HKS CT230R '08
Amuse NISMO 380RS Super Leggera
AEM S2000
Mine's BNR34 SKYLINE GT-R N1 base '06

Banner Others.png

Mustang Boss 302 and '06 GT
Honda FIT RS
Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track
FT-86 G SPORTS Concept
GT-R NISMO
Volkswagen 1200
Subaru VIZIV GT Vision Gran Turismo
BMW M4 Coupe
Challenger SRT8 '08 and Viper GTS '13
SRT Tomahawk S Vision Gran Turismo
SRT Tomahawk GTS-R Vision Gran Turismo
SRT Tomahawk X Vision Gran Turismo
Acura NSX Concept '13
Honda NSX Concept '13
Mazda RX500 '70
Chevrolet Camaro SS '10 and Corvette Stingray (C7) '14
Bugatti Veyron 16.4 '13
Cadillac CTS-V Coupe '11
Tesla Model S Signature Performance '12